Funerals

Siegel, John Marcus

  • Funeral Mass - Saturday, August 2, 2014, 11:00 AM

Zimel, Louis
  • Funeral Mass - Friday, August 1, 2014, 12:00 PM

Sabbe, Robert
  • Rosary - Monday, July 21, 2014, 10:00 AM
  • Funeral Mass - Monday July 21, 2014, 10:30 AM
  • Reception follows Mass in parish center

Jiroch/Jensen, Cathryn
  • Funeral Mass - Friday, July 18, 2014, 11:00 AM
  • Reception to follow Mass in parish center
Itel, Edna
  • Rosary - Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 10:30 AM in Church
  • Funeral Mass - Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 11:00 AM
  • Reception to follow Mass in parish center

Noles, Arlene
  • Funeral Mass - Saturday, July 5, 2014, 11:00 AM
  • Reception to follow Mass in the parish center 

Vranizan, Jennifer
  • Funeral Mass - Saturday, June 28, 2014, 12:00 PM
  • Rosary - Friday, June 27, 2014, 7:00 PM
  • Reception to follow Mass in Parish Center

Quinn, Bernice
  • Service - Friday, May 23, 2014, 10:30am at St. Anthony Cemetery (Tigard) 
  • Reception to follow at St. Francis 

Klein, Carole Gertrude
  •  Funeral Mass -  Friday May 16, 2014, 10:30 AM
  •  Rosary before Mass, 10:00 AM
  •  Reception in the Parish Hall after the Mass

Meagher, Margaret Mary (Peggy)
  • Memorial Service - Thursday May 15, 2014, 11:00 AM
  • Reception follows in Parish Center

Boyer, Julia Marie 
  • Viewing - Friday, May 9, 2014, 12noon
  • Rosary - Friday, May 9, 2014, 1pm 
  • Mass - Friday, May 9, 2014 1:30pm
  • Reception to follow Mass 

Itel, Earl
  • Funeral Mass - Monday April 21, 2014, 11:00 AM
  • Reception in the Parish Hall after the Mass

Albrich, Mary 
  • Memorial Service - April 12, 11:00 AM 
  • Reception to follow after Mass

Guffey, Terry D.
  • Funeral Mass - Saturday, April 12, 2:00 PM

Payette, Jan
  • Funeral Mass - Friday March 14, 11:00 AM

Jordan, Carol
  • Funeral Mass - Saturday January 11, 11 AM 
  • Reception in the Parish Hall after the Mass 

Vitale, Maria Ann
  • Funeral Mass - Saturday December 28, 11:00 AM
  • Reception in the Parish Hall after the Mass

Ernster, Larry 
  •  Funeral Mass - Monday September 30, 10:00 AM
  •  Rosary before Mass, 9:30 AM
  •  Reception in the Parish Hall after the Mass


Baggenstos, Marian
  • Funeral Mass - Friday September 13 - 11:00 AM
  • Reception in the Parish Hall at 1:00 PM


Linda Lee Ray (mother of Lisa McGuigan) 
  •  Memorial Service: 9-7-2013, 1:30PM 
  •  Reception in the Parish Hall immediately following 

Search Site