Staff Directory

MEET OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATOR
Fr. Ysrael Bien
(503) 625-6185
ybien@archdpdx.org
 

PASTORAL ASSISTANT
Deacon Bill Bloudek
(503) 625-6185
bill@stfrancissherwood.org
 

BUSINESS MANAGER
Sheila Polowicz
(503) 625-6185
sheila@stfrancissherwood.org
 

SECRETARY
Mimi Urmini 
(503) 625-6185
church@stfrancissherwood.org
 

DRE/ ELEMENTARY FAITH-FORMATION COORDINATOR
Lisa McGuigan
(503) 625-6188
lisam@stfrancissherwood.org
 
 PRESCHOOL/ KINDER
COORDINATOR

Violet Wanner
(503) 625-6187
violet@stfrancissherwood.org


MIDDLE/ HIGH SCHOOL
YOUTH MINISTER

Laurie Krehbiel
(503) 625-6187
laurie@stfrancissherwood.org



MUSIC COORDINATOR
Angele Rogers 
(503)603-0120
church@stfrancissherwood.org
 

SOCIAL ACTION
Jennifer Mirek
(503) 625-7067
jennifer@stfrancissherwood.org

 
MAINTENANCE
Dave Cookson
(503) 625-6185
 

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Kimberly Fadden
(503) 625-0497
schooladmin@stfrancissherwood.org
 
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Gretchen Brown
(503) 625-0497
schooladmin@stfrancissherwood.org

Search Site